Analyst Coverage

The research analysts listed on this page have initiated coverage on Integra Gold Corp.

Please note that any opinions, estimates, or forecasts regarding Integra Gold’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts, or predictions of Integra Gold or its Management. By its reference or distribution, Integra Gold does not imply its endorsement of, or concurrence with, such information, conclusions, or recommendations.

Integra Gold Corp. does not provide analyst reports to persons outside the company. Please contact the research analyst directly to obtain a copy of their report.

Raymond James

Tara Hassan
T: 416.777.6372
E: tara.hassan@raymondjames.ca

GMP Securities

Ingrid Rico
T: 416.941.0808
E: irico@gmpsecurities.com

Roth Capital Partners

Joe Reagor
T: 949.720.7106
E: jreagor@roth.com

Beacon Securities Limited

Michael Curran
T: 416.507.3950
E: mcurran@beaconsecurities.ca

Cormark Securities Inc.

Tyron Breytenbach
T: 416.943.6747
E: tbreytenbach@cormark.com

Laurentian Bank Securities

Pierre Vaillancourt
T: 416.865.5798
E: VaillancourtP@lb-securities.ca

Macquarie Capital Markets Canada Ltd

Michael Gray
T: 604.639.1379
E: michael.gray@macquarie.com

Haywood Securities

Kerry Smith
T: 416.507.2306
E: ksmith@haywood.com

M Partners

Stuart McDougall
T: 416.603.7381 x261
E: stuartm@mpartners.ca

Mackie Research Capital Corp.

Barry Allan
T: 416.860.7612
E: ballan@mackieresearch.com

Paradigm Capital

Lauren McConnell
T: 416.366.7776
E: lmcconnell@paradigmcap.com

BMO

Andrew Mikitchoook
T: 416.359.5782
E: andrew.mikitchook@bmo.com

RBC Capital Markets

Sam Crittenden
T: 416.842.7886
E: sam.crittenden@rbccm.com

Industrial Alliance

George Topping
T: 647.943.7617
E: george.topping@iagto.ca